My Kitteh, My Muse

Okay, I’ll admit the only influence he has on me as a muse is to be lazy and sleep in till noon, but still. This is my cat Dewey, and he’s the best cat in the world (yes, better than your cat; I’m sorry). He’s a Birmen, I’m told, and he’s literally the softest cat I’ve ever touched. His fur is long, and it’s soft almost like a bunny. Observe.

Dewey, in all his lazy glory.

I’ll let the cuteness speak for itself.

Tomorrow I will post something far more useful (but much less cute…), and post the next installment of my Breathe Life Into Your Writing! series. Y’all come back now, ya hear?

About HT Sundance

I'm 20 years old and I'm a writing student living in Hawaii. Writing is my passion, and I'm striving to break into the market doing something I really love.

Posted on January 4, 2012, in Flimflam and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

State your mind!

